Posted in About Me, Spirit

Miracle Monday – Truth #2 You are an extension and expression of God.

TRUTH #2:  You are an extension and expression of God. Everything God is, you are. Everything God is not, you are not. God is love and only love, and so are you.

How I feel about that today:

I need to keep reminding myself of this. There are times of insecurity when I wonder if I have value – these are the times I tend to turn away from God. In my heart I know I am pure love. I feel I can live his life of love now, more than any other time in my life. As a Grandma, I feel stronger and more confident in my true nature. I feel I have less to prove and more to share. I feel more at peace every day. My peace is coming from inside of me, instead of from a Church or minister’s sermon.  I look for synchronicity every day, an indication that I am walking my true path.

Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

Leave a Reply

