Posted in Uncategorized

8 Reasons Why You Should Write With a Fountain Pen

Oh yea! I agree 100% with everything in this article!

edjelley.com - Fountain Pen, Ink, and Stationery Reviews

8 Reasons Why You Should Write With a Fountain Pen

It’s no secret that I love fountain pens. They’re my preferred writing instrument of choice, and not without good reason. Check out the eight reasons below on what I think the best benefits are of using a fountain pen.  If you’re already a fountain pen enthusiast, share the list to help convert your friends!

Monteverde Invincia Stealth Fountain Pen 1. Smoother Writing Experience

Fountain pens are capable of being some of the smoothest writing instruments out there. There are few other pen-to-paper experiences that are like a fountain pen. It’s hard to explain until you try it, jump in with a starter fountain pen and some nice paper and never look back.

Why You Should Write With A Fountain Pen-22. Limitless Ink Colors

Well, technically there are a few limits, but there are way more fountain pen ink colors available than your standard ballpoint or gel pen. There are many brands of ink out…

View original post 572 more words

Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

Leave a Reply

