Posted in About Me, Spirit

GYDW – Lesson Five – Energizing your dream

JOURNALING PROMPT:

Journal about your experience energizing your dream and how it felt to work with the qualities.

 

ImageMy dream is “to feel I am enough every day”.

During the meditation today I discovered that my dream bubble had changed slightly to a soft pearlized pink. The grounding with Mother Earth and with Spirit helped pull in all the energy around me and give my bubble strength. I felt I could actually say that in this moment, my dream is real. I want to take this reality into my day and keep my heart filled with creativity, light and knowing. It feels so simple. My heart feels full to bursting.

 

Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

Leave a Reply

