Posted in About Me, Spirit

GYDW – Lesson Four

JOURNALING PROMPT:
How do you want it all to feel?  
Be SPECIFIC. Make your list as long as it needs to be to fully describe the amazingness of your dream.

Being a very visual person I have decided to put together a collage of images I have saved to my computer over the years. Each of these images speaks to me on a very personal level. I identify with the elements presented. Enjoy.

When my dream (to feel that I am enough every day) is real, I want to feel empowered with spirit. I want to feel my energy surrounding me in a gloCollage1w of love and acceptance. I want to embody joy such that play and love overflow onto everyone and everywhere. I want to have serenity to my core so that everyone I meet comments on my serene demeanor. And, I want abundance to flow all around me, in me and through me.

My Divine Child is going to be playing is abandon. My Caregiver is going to feel empowered to care for all and never tire. My Queen will never stop handing out the bounty of my home. My Artist will create every day without effort. My Amazon will stand proud and strong. My Mentor will have her day filled with sharing knowledge and power with others. My Hermit is standing by my Crone sharing his soft strength with all. My Crone is nodding her head in understanding the passage of time that has brought all to here.  Each of my Guardians: Innocence, Self Esteem, Faith, and Choice, will feel the love and acceptance of the team of Archetypes. Balance in all things!

Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

Leave a Reply

