Posted in About Me, Spirit

Give Your Dream Wings – by Andrea Shroeder

I am privileged to be registered with this beautiful, amazing lady:

Andrea Schroede
Andrea Schroeder: Dream Conjurer, Genius Activator & Miracle Worker  

I believe that living with your dreams is about living your truth: shining as the bright star you are, openhearted, deeply connected and ridiculously inspired.

I have taken a number of online courses through this lady. She is a gentle soul with so much to offer the world. Being a little “eclectic” myself, Andrea inspires me. I love her hair styles and daring.
Andrea‘s current FREE course is “Give Your Dream Wings“. It is a 10 day assignment requiring 10 minutes of your time. I have 10 minutes – do you?
I plan on sharing my exploration on this blog, as I go through my DREAM.  Please join the process.
Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

Leave a Reply

