Posted in About Me

Caution or Encouragement

I often check out my horoscope on my igoogle page – usually just for a laugh. Lately, however, it has been rather accurate – or should I say, eerily accurate. Just as I am about to dive back into my “creativity” exposure, the following horoscope pops up for today:

“Monday, March 4, 2013blk and white

 By Rick Levine
Your hopes are high for career success now, but you must also realize how 

much pleasure you can derive from the safety and security of your familiar surroundings with the re

flective Moon visiting your 4th House of Roots. Nevertheless, your desire for adventure clashes with your more conservative work ethic. The potential for happiness is great if you don’t set your expectations so high that you court disappointment. Ultimately, a healthy dose of realism is beneficial to your pursuit of happiness.”

Oh dear. Be intuitive. Be real. Be creative. Be true. Be innocent. Be daring.

Yup – that sounds about right.

Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

One thought on “Caution or Encouragement

Leave a Reply

