Posted in Fiction Writing, Research Tools

A new beginning

3d-Steal-Like-an-Artist-NYTHow To Steal Like An Artist  I just finished this really great book about how to steal from artists and make it yours . . . I have to admit, I am feeling very inspired to get started. Now just to finish the laundry, make dinner and squirrel away my time. I can do it. No tv tonight! LOL

Author:

I am an aspiring writer coming into my writing career later in life. As an accomplished entrepreneur, wife, mother and grandmother, I bring a wealth of experiences to my writing. Loving challenges and change, I embrace this new path with my custom focus and involvement, starting with research and education. Believing that you can never stop learning has kept me young and fresh throughout my life. This new venture is no exception.

4 thoughts on “A new beginning

    1. i have to look at the book again, there were so many concepts i liked… but one of the things that stands out was that he had two desks in his studio, one for hands on work and another for online media work. i’ve adopted that and like it alot. how about you?

      1. That is such a great idea – to have the two desks! Why haven’t I done that??? Space is always an issue, but to have an online/media space is so minimal. I just need to do it! Get to my desk every day! That is the tough one.

Leave a Reply

